Contact Us

At Cyclone, we aim to go above and beyond for all our customers. Part of our commitment to “over deliver” means giving you the tools to get in touch with someone who can help, no matter what the issue. We have compiled a list of contact names, number and e-mails to help whenever you need it. And don’t forget to check out our map below to get directions.

Not sure who to contact?

Call our main number at 860-829-0600 or complete the inquiry form, and we’ll get you in touch with someone who can help! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.

Garret Cook, Owner/President

Ext. 13
gcook@cyclonehomesystems.com

Eli Miller, General Manager

Ext. 14
emiller@cyclonehomesystems.com

Dan Fonseca, Controller

Ext. 11
danfonseca@cyclonehomesystems.com

John DeSimone, Vice President – Sales

Ext. 24
jdesimone@cyclonehomesystems.com

Christopher Ellis, Sales Representative

Ext.31
cellis@cyclonehomesystems.com

Dean Miller, Assistant Vice President

Ext. 50
dmiller@cyclonehomesystems.com

Patrick Hills, Sales Representative

Ext.30
phills@cyclonehomesystems.com

Brian Desrocher, Audio/Video Sales

Ext.16
bdesrocher@cyclonehomesystems.com

Alexis Coutsouridis, Office/Sales Support

Ext.10
acoutsouridis@cyclonehomesystems.com

General Message/Feedback form

Please use this form to send a message to our general mailbox.
We value customer feedback. Please feel free to use this form to let us know how we are doing.





captcha

.

Cyclone Home Systems

Address:
124 White Oak Drive Berlin CT 06037
Phone: (860) 829-0600
Fax: (860) 829-0601

Monday - Wednesday8:00 AM — 5:30 PM
Thursday8:00 AM — 6:30 PM
Friday8:00 AM — 5:30 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed